INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF PATHOLOGISTS AND MICROBIOLOGISTS,

KERALA CHAPTER.

	President Dr. Rajan G		Secretary /Treasurer Dr Nobin Babu K
RERALA CHAPTER .	Lo	cal Executive Membe	ers
Dr Asiq Sideeque (Ma	lappuram) Dr Sheila Tho	omas (Kozhikode)	Dr Praveen K V (Thrissur)
Dr Letha (Kottayam)	Dr Malini Ea	pen (Ernakulam)	Dr Aria Jyothi (Alappuzha)
Dr Geetha S (Trivandı	rum) Dr Prema N S	S (Kollam)	

The results of the Prof. Ramachandran Memorial Gold Medal Examination, 2020 have been published. Here is the list of top ten students in the exam.

PROF. RAMACHANDRAN MEMORIAL GOLD MEDAL EXAMINATION 2020

Deals	Neme	Total score out of	Ocillaria
Rank	Name	300	College
1	Riya Fathima	152	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode
2	Abhisek MG	149	Govt. Medical College, Kollam
3	Pranav O	147	Govt. Medical College, Kottayam
4	Aparna GS	136	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode
5	Fathima Lamiya	134	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode
6	Mohammed Thasleem KC	129.5	Karuna Medical College, Palakkad
7	Aiswarya R	128	Amrita School of Medicine, Kochi
8	Athulya K Anil	127.5	Govt. Medical College, Kozhikode
9	Pooja S	123	Govt. Medical College, Kollam
10	Santhanu J Nair	112	Govt. Medical College, Trivandrum

TOP TEN MARKS

Congratulations to all students and thank you for your participation.

Warm regards,

SATHOLOGICA

Dr Rajan G (President)

Dr Nobin Babu K (Secretary/Treasurer)